← PropertyTaxInfo.org  ·  ← Dallas County Providers

Residential accounts in four Texas counties · 2026
934

Dallas, Collin, Denton. This counts residential accounts where this company is named as agent of record in the 2026 certified appraisal rolls for those counties only, as counted in July 2026.

It is not a measure of total business. It excludes commercial and business personal property, every other Texas county, and any work outside Texas. PropertyTaxInfo.org also publishes a Harris County guide, but Harris Central Appraisal District does not release agent identity in its public files, so no Harris accounts are included in this figure. A listing is a factual public-record entry, not a recommendation or endorsement.

Is this your firm? Review or correct this listing.

https://abodemoney.com/

Quick Facts

Licensed Consultant
Not publicly disclosed
Verified July 5, 2026 · source
Fee Model
Flat fee
Verified July 5, 2026 · source
Attends ARB Hearings
Not publicly disclosed
Verified July 5, 2026 · source
Property Types
Residential
Verified July 5, 2026 · source

Common Questions

Is Abode Money legit?

Abode Money is a property tax consulting firm. No individual consultant registration was publicly named on their site at time of verification.

Verified July 5, 2026 · source

⚠ This information was not publicly available at time of verification.

How much does Abode Money charge?

Abode Money charges a flat fee. Flat annual fee, paid upfront at signup: $79/yr "Do it myself" tier (assessment review, exemptions — no representation) or $99/yr "Do it for me" tier (files appeal, negotiates, prepares evidence; shown discounted from $149); "Savings Guarantee" — no savings in year 1, year 2 free; no savings within 2 years, refund available; "we never take a percentage of your savings"; pricing and availability vary by area ; per Terms of Service §3.2, appeal services may be performed by Abode or by third-party partners (licensed consultants, appraisers, attorneys) with Abode as limited agent, responsibility for partner conduct disclaimed; DIY-tier materials designated informational-only, not professional representation.

Verified July 5, 2026 · source

Does Abode Money go to the hearing for me?

Abode Money does not publicly disclose whether its service includes ARB hearing representation.

Verified July 5, 2026 · source

⚠ This information was not publicly available at time of verification.

Does Abode Money have a registered consultant?

Abode Money is a property tax consulting firm. No individual consultant registration was publicly named on their site at time of verification.

Verified July 5, 2026 · source

⚠ This information was not publicly available at time of verification.

Is Abode Money’s service free?

Under Abode Money’s disclosed flat fee model, a fee is charged. Flat annual fee, paid upfront at signup: $79/yr "Do it myself" tier (assessment review, exemptions — no representation) or $99/yr "Do it for me" tier (files appeal, negotiates, prepares evidence; shown discounted from $149); "Savings Guarantee" — no savings in year 1, year 2 free; no savings within 2 years, refund available; "we never take a percentage of your savings"; pricing and availability vary by area ; per Terms of Service §3.2, appeal services may be performed by Abode or by third-party partners (licensed consultants, appraisers, attorneys) with Abode as limited agent, responsibility for partner conduct disclaimed; DIY-tier materials designated informational-only, not professional representation.

Verified July 5, 2026 · source

Do I pay Abode Money if they don’t save me money?

Under Abode Money’s disclosed flat fee model, a fee is charged regardless of outcome. Flat annual fee, paid upfront at signup: $79/yr "Do it myself" tier (assessment review, exemptions — no representation) or $99/yr "Do it for me" tier (files appeal, negotiates, prepares evidence; shown discounted from $149); "Savings Guarantee" — no savings in year 1, year 2 free; no savings within 2 years, refund available; "we never take a percentage of your savings"; pricing and availability vary by area ; per Terms of Service §3.2, appeal services may be performed by Abode or by third-party partners (licensed consultants, appraisers, attorneys) with Abode as limited agent, responsibility for partner conduct disclaimed; DIY-tier materials designated informational-only, not professional representation.

Verified July 5, 2026 · source

Does Abode Money work for my house?

Abode Money works with residential properties.

Verified July 5, 2026 · source

What kind of company is Abode Money?

Abode Money is a property tax consulting firm. Texas registers individual property tax consultants through the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR). This firm does not publicly name a registered consultant.

Verified July 5, 2026

Who is the consultant at Abode Money?

No individual consultant registration was publicly named on Abode Money’s site at time of verification.

Verified July 5, 2026 · source

⚠ This information was not publicly available at time of verification.

When was Abode Money’s information last checked?

This profile was last verified on July 30, 2026 — PropertyTaxInfo editorial review. Individual facts on this page may have been verified at different dates; the “last verified” date shown next to each field reflects when that specific fact was confirmed.

Verified July 30, 2026

All facts on this page come from public sources or provider disclosures. PropertyTaxInfo.org is an independent reference site and is not affiliated with any provider listed here.